Simon Gagne, Bryce Salvador, Anton Volchenkov

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002439" title="Simon Gagne" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/simon-gagne-PESPT002439.topic">Simon Gagne</a>, right, tries to gain control of the puck as it pops into the air in front of New Jersey defensemen <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006450" title="Bryce Salvador" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/bryce-salvador-PESPT006450.topic">Bryce Salvador</a>, top, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010973" title="Anton Volchenkov" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/anton-volchenkov-PESPT0000010973.topic">Anton Volchenkov</a> during the first period of Game 4 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.
lat-devs7_m58393pd20120606182235

( Gina Ferazzi / Los Angeles Times / June 6, 2012 )

Kings forward Simon Gagne, right, tries to gain control of the puck as it pops into the air in front of New Jersey defensemen Bryce Salvador, top, and Anton Volchenkov during the first period of Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook